top of page

Remembering 2018


The year 2018 is almost over. It was eventful. Both in good and sad ways. My beloved Bella died early spring. Her kidneys gave up. She was over 14 years old so we had a long life together. She will be missed. In show front: Silja got her first CAC and was BOB in March. Ruri was BOS and BOB VET once and twice BOS VET.

Agility and other tests: In JSP SM (Paragility Finnish Championships) Ruri won gold and Siri silver. Siri competed in blood tracking. Midsummer both Ruri and Silja were breed examined, both were accepted.

In Autumn/early winter Aki joined our pack. She is a lovely little thing. All has gone well with her. Looking forward to see what future brings with her. Ruri had his 9th, Silja had her 2nd and Siri her 5th birthday. I was awarded a golden badge of merit by our breed club and my new agility club awarded me for my success in JSP SM.

Next year I hope I can compete in JSP SM in Tampere with two dogs, I hope Ruri stays healthy. And we have exciting plans for next year. But more of that if all goes well.

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2019 to all of my friends !!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page