top of page

Wellcome home Dot


Yesterday I got myself a new pup. She came all the way from Belgium. Her name is BaW Dot, but I call her Dotty or Dotje, which one will stick remains to be seen. Her breeder is Wiet van Dongen and she is ISDS registered Border Collie. She has been quite calm about the move to her new home so that is very promising. Her dad is stunning young male Ballyglass Dave and mum is BaW Brook who has nice bone and medium coat. Dot will be short haired. Dot will be my future agility dog if all goes wll. But I shall try other things with her too. Thank you Wiet for a nice puppy and Leen from bringing her to me. Forever gratefull! Dot has big boots to fill.

At the airport

Dot in her crate just after arrival

Dot at home in Belgium

Dot at hoem with me, 12 weeks old

Dot side view


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page