top of page

What a weekend!


We had a busy weekend! We left to Nastola on Friday but the weather got really bad so I had to sleep in my car in Heinola, mere stone throws away from the place I was supposed to go. But no can do. On Saturday I met some friends and it was also Aki's FIRST BIRTHDAY!!! This picture was taken on Saturday. Thank you!

Aki 1 year old 24.8.2019

Then I drove to Vantaa because Ruri was entered in a team called Joan minit feat. Ruuti and we took part in Agility Finnish Team Championships. That was early on Sunday morning so I slept (again) in my car on the caravan park. On Sunday we run the competition, waited a while to see if we could get to the top ten and when not we left home. But our team did great: we were 19th out of 54 small teams! I went to see my Godmother before leaving home. She lives close by. It was great to see her and she could see my newest pup. Now we are safely home and looking forward to new adventures.

Joan minit feat. Ruuti


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page