top of page

Top Team 25.-26.11. Jyväskylä


We had Top Team training weekend number 2 in Jyväskylä. Ruri was in sick leave so I trained with Siri (BC) AND Silja, my youngest. We had a physiothreapist Anna Boström to check our dogs and Silja got the honour to be checked. I chose this because she is still immature looking and I wanted her to be checked so I would know if I can start trainig her for real. She was and then I asked if I could take her to jumping technique clinic with Julia Kärnä. That way she would learn to jump correctly from the beginning and focus at the end of the jumps, not to me. So Silja had a nice training session on Sunday. Now we have tools to built a proper agility dog from her.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page