top of page

JCAC and CAC!!!

Yesterday I was in Jyväskylä Group show with Jarra. The judge was from UK, Marion Sargent. In Jun Class bitches there was another girl, the one who beat Jarra the first day in Joensuu. She was 7 months older than mine. Buuuuuut.... I took treats with me and tried to run as fast as I could with my bad knees. And Lord and behold the judge put Jarra FIRST in Jun Class! And gave us CQ !! So we took home JCAC and we were BOB JUN! In BB-class Vet bitch and Ch bitch went before Jarra but she was 3rd and got CAC too! So no more CACs before she is 2 years of age! And only one JCAC and the Jarra will be JCH!!! Jyväskylä shows was very generous because they gave trophies to JCAC and BOB JUN winners too!! Me happy!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page